About Eastern Iowa Community Colleges

Eastern Iowa Community Colleges includes Clinton, Muscatine and Scott Community Colleges. Stretched along the banks of the Mississippi River, the district covers all of Clinton, Jackson, Muscatine and Scott Counties, as well as parts of Cedar and Louisa Counties.

The district regularly boasts fall enrollments of more than 7,000 students in both Associate in Arts / College Transfer programs as well as more than 30 Career Technology options.

The district also registers more than 30,000 students each year in its Business and Industry, Continuing Education and Adult Education classes. These short-term classes are specifically designed to help individuals improve a job skill, upgrade general educational skills or pursue a topic of interest.

It’s easy to see why Eastern Iowa Community Colleges is THE Community's College.

Administrative Offices

The EICC administrative offices are located at:

101 West Third Street
Davenport, Iowa 52801

Phone: 563-336-3300 or 1-800-462-3255

Email:  eiccinfo@eicc.edu