SCC Online Resource Fair

Resource Contacts

Rose Almquist

Family Resources
Student Counseling
563-468-2186
ralmquist@famres.org

Lindsey Ramsey

EICC Transfer Advising
lmramsey@eicc.edu 
http://eicc.edu/transfer


Roger Pavey

Community Action of Eastern Iowa
www.caeiowa.org

  • To request a food box delivery, delivered diapers, or help with anything else.
  • There is no cost for any of Community Action's services.

 

Kelly Maidlow

Financial Aid
sccfinaid@eicc.edu 
563-441-4040


Kristen Stradt-Johnson

SCC Academic Advising
kstradt@eicc.edu 

Angelique Kimble

SCC Academic Advising
akimble@eicc.edu


Kathleen Campbell

SCC Academic Advising
kcampbell@eicc.edu 

SCC Tutoring Information


Debra Lowman

Scott Community College Library
563-441-4150
scclibrary@eicc.edu 

  • Mon/Wed/Fri 8 a.m. - 5 p.m., Tue/Thu 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • The library is putting together a list of free Wi-Fi resources covering all of EICC campuses. Look for it by the end of the week on our CANVAS page.

 

Angela Thomas

eLearning Department
Canvashelp@eicc.edu

IowaWORKS

  • Iowaworkforcedevelopment.gov is the website to file a claim and learn of current information on COVID19 and employment.
  • Phone lines for Iowa Workforce Development is 1-866-239-0843

 

Lysa Hegland

SCC Foundation
lhegland@eicc.edu

 

Kathleen Youngs

Business Office
kmyoungs@eicc.edu 
563-441-4123