High School Team

Eastern Iowa Community Colleges High School Team


Our high school team made up of Admissions Representatives and Advisors is ready to work with you on your college and career plans.  Whether you are ready to enroll in college courses while in high school, want help with college financial aid, or are interested in exploring careers, we are ready to help you with your next steps.

Eastern Iowa Community College Academic Advisors


EICC Academic Advisors are available to support you. The advisors are available to assist you during frequent visits to your high school; by appointment, and via e-mail. The advisors can assist you in course selection, academic and career planning, transfer information, and degree planning.

Clinton Concurrent Advisors:

  • Adrienne Gibbs
    563-244-7000
    algibbs@eicc.edu 
    Serving Bellevue and Maquoketa schools

  • Holly Hansen
    563-244-7025
    hmhansen@eicc.edu 
    Serving Central DeWitt and Calamus-Wheatland Schools

  • Danielle Sampson
    563-244-7141
    dmsampson@eicc.edu 
    Serving Camanche and Northeast Schools

  • Joe Shovlain
    563-244-7014
    jshovlain@eicc.edu 
    Serving Clinton, Easton Valley, Marquette, and Prince of Peace Schools

Muscatine Concurrent Advisor:


Scott Concurrent Advisors:

  • Alex Batten
    563-441-4383
    abatten@eicc.edu 
    Serving Bettendorf, Pleasant Valley, and North Scott Schools

  • Emily Jepsen
    563-441-4317
    emjepsen@eicc.edu 
    Serving North Scott High School

  • Lori Perez
    563-441-4057
    ljperez@eicc.edu 
    Serving Davenport West and Davenport Central Schools

  • Molly Gleason
    563-336-5241
    mmgleason@eicc.edu 
    Serving Davenport North, Assumption, and Mid City High Schools


Eastern Iowa Community College Admission Representatives


EICC Admission representatives are also available to assist you.  They are available during frequent visits to your high school, by appointment, and via e-mail.  The admission representatives can assist you in scholarship information, visits opportunities, tours, financial aid, and admission requirements and planning for college transition. 

Admissions Representatives: