BTC Contacts

Ben Kettering
563-441-4380
bkettering@eicc.edu
Engineering Tech Instructor

Brad McConnell
563-441-4369
bemcconnell@eicc.edu
Digital Modeling Instructor

Cathy Jepson
563-441-4363
cjepson@eicc.edu
Administrative Assistant

Cody Bloomquist
563 441 4372
clbloomquist@eicc.edu
Student Services Specialist

Cory Otto
563-441-4384
cotto22137@live.eicc.edu
PM Engineering Tech Instructor

Craig Nelson
563-441-4392
cnelson@eicc.edu
Eng Tech/Renew Energy Instructor

Dusty Rhodes 
563-441-4399 
ddrhodes@eicc.edu  
PM Welding Instructor 

Greg Robb
563-441-4364
gjrobb@eicc.edu
PM CNC Instructor

Jeff Rose
563-441-4370
jdrose@eicc.edu
Asst Project Director Advanced Mfg

Kasey Allen
563-441-4388
kaallen@eicc.edu 
PACE Navigator/Academic Advisor

Matt Schmit
563-441-4125
mschmit@eicc.edu 
Dean of Applied Programs
and Distant Campuses


Megan Edens
563-441-4393
mredens@eicc.edu
Welding Instructor

Michael J. Clark
563-441-4364
mjclark@eicc.edu
CNC Instructor

Mohsen Assadi
563-441-4186
massadi@eicc.edu
Industrial Training

Susan Lammers
563-441-4362
slammers@eicc.edu
Supply Chain & Logistics Instructor

Tom Monroe
563-441-4217
wmonroe@eicc.edu
CDL Program Manager

William Cummins
563-441-4364
wecummins@eicc.edu
PM CNC Instructor

Electronics Lab
563-441-4384

Learning Lab
563-441-4375

Machine Shop
563-441-4378

Welding Lab
563-441-4399